Projekt Bayern Leadership

2017 Officers

President

Cary Sanger
CSanger@ProjektBayern.com
 

Vice President

Larry Meyer
LMeyer@ProjektBayern.com
 

Secretary

Gary Waunch
GWaunch@ProjektBayern.com

Treasurer

Bill Wells
BWells@ProjektBayern.com

Board Members:

Max Kyllonen- MKyllonen@ProjektBayern.com
Frank Calipristi- FCalipristi@ProjektBayern.com
Tibor Lak- TLak@ProjektBayern.com
Steve Lord- SLord@ProjektBayern.com
Alex West- AWest@ProjektBayern.com
 

Committee Leaders and Membership

Chriskindlmarkt Planning

Steve Lord
(425)445-6183
SLord@ProjektBayern.com
 
Membership:
Gary Waunch
Membership@ProjektBayern.com
 
Oktoberfest Planning
Steve Lord
(425)445-6183
vendors@leavenworthoktoberfest.com
 
Projects Committee
Larry Meyer
LMeyer@ProjektBayern.com
 
Publicity
Larry Meyer
LMeyer@ProjektBayern.com
 
 
 
To become a member please download the application under the participation tab.